Organizations

National Cattlemen's Beef Association: www.beef.org

Beef Industry Website/NCBA: www.beefusa.org

Arkansas Livestock & Poulrty Commission: www.aad.arkansas.gov/arkansas-livestock-and-poultry-commission

Arkansas Beef Council: www.arkansasbeef.org

American National CattleWomen: www.ancw.org

Cattlemen's Beef Promotion and Research Board: www.beefboard.org

Arkansas Forage and Grasslands Council: http://www.afgc.org/arkansas.php

Grazing Lands Conservation Initiative: www.glci.org

National Agri-Marketing Association: www.nama.org

BSE Information Page: www.bseinfo.org

Government Organizations

Arkansas Department of Agriculture: http://aad.arkansas.gov

U.S. Department of Agriculture: www.usda.gov

Agriculture Marketing Service: www.ams.usda.gov

Farm Service Agency: www.fsa.usda.gov

Foreign Agriculture Service: www.fas.usda.gov

Risk Management Agency: www.rma.usda.gov

Center for Nutrition Policy and Promotion: www.usda.gov/cnpp

Food Safety and Inspection Service: www.fsis.usda.gov

Forest Service: www.fs.fed.us

Animal and Plant Health Inspection Service: www.aphis.usda.gov

Grain Inspection, Packers and Stockyards: www.usda.gov/gipsa

National Agricultural Statistics Service: www.nass.usda.gov

Agricultural Research Service: www.ars.usda.gov

Arkansas General Assembly: www.arkleg.state.ar.us

Educational

U of A Division of Agriculture Cooperative Extension Service: www.uaex.edu

U of A Dale Bumpers College of Agriculture: bumperscollege.uark.edu

Arkansas State University College of Agriculture :www.astate.edu/college/agriculture-and-technology

Arkansas Tech University College of Agriculture: www.atu.edu/agriculture/

Ag In The Classroom: www.agclassroom.org

Information on Beef Nutrition: www.beefnutrition.org

Markets/Economics

Cattle-Fax: https://www.cattlefax.com/

Chicago Mercantile Exchange/Chicago Board of Trade/Kansas City Board of Trade: http://www.cmegroup.com/

Beef Industry News

Cattle Network: http://www.cattlenetwork.com/

The Meating Place: www.meatingplace.com

BEEF Magazine: http://www.beefmagazine.com/

National Breed Associations

American Akaushi Association: http://www.akaushi.com/

American Angus Association: www.angus.org

American Beefalo Association:http://americanbeefaloassociation.com

National Bison Association: https://bisoncentral.com/

Beefmaster Breeders United: http://www.beefmasters.org/

Belted Galloway Society: www.beltie.org/​

American Black Hereford Association: http://www.blackhereford.org/

American Blue Cattle Association, Inc.: http://www.americanbluecattle.org/

United Braford Breeders: http://www.brafords.org/

American Brahman Breeders Association: www.brahman.org

Braunvieh Association of America: http://braunvieh.org/

International Brangus Breeders Association: www.int-brangus.org

American-International Charolais Association: http://charolaisusa.com/

American Chianina Association: http://chicattle.org/

American Dexter Cattle Association: http://www.dextercattle.org/

American Gelbvieh Association: http://www.gelbvieh.org

American Hereford Association: www.hereford.org

American Highland Cattle Association: https://www.highlandcattleusa.org/

Heartland Highland Cattle Association: http://www.heartlandhighlandcattleassociation.org/

American Lowline Registry: http://usa-lowline.org/

North American Limousin Foundation: http://www.nalf.org

Northeast Arkansas Angus Association: http://www.neaaa.org

American Maine Anjou Association: www.maine-anjou.org

Miniature Hereford Breeders Association: http://miniaturehereford.org/

Red Angus Association of America: http://redangus.org/

American Red Poll Association: http://www.americanredpolls.com/

Santa Gertrudis Breeders International: http://www.santagertrudis.com

American Salers Association: http://salersusa.org/

American Shorthorn Association: www.shorthorn.org

American Simmental Association: http://simmental.org/site/index.php

Texas Longhorn Breeders Association of America: http://www.tlbaa.org/​

American Wagyu Association: http://wagyu.org/

State Breed Associations

Arkansas Angus Association: arkangus.com/

Arkansas Beefmaster Breeders Association: www.facebook.com/arkansasbeefmasterbreedersassociation/

Central States Beefmaster Breeders Association: http://www.centralstatesbeefmaster.com/

Arkansas Brahman Breeders Association: https://arkansasbrahman.org/

Arkansas Brangus Breeders Association: facebook.com/Arkansas-Brangus-Breeders-Association-314342448726748/

Arkansas Junior Charolais Association: facebook.com/Arkansas-Junior-Charolais-Association-385322318237803/

Arkansas Hereford Association: https://www.facebook.com/ArkansasHerefordAssn/

Southwest Lowline Angus Breeders Association: http://slaba.us/

Arkoma Santa Gertrudis Association: https://www.facebook.com/ArkomaSantaGertrudisAss/

Arkansas Simmental Association: facebook.com/Arkansas-Simmental-Association-225394197491810/

Ark-La-Tex Texas Longhorn Breeders Association:  http://www.arklatexlonghorns.com/